info@tribus-it.de
(0 23 27) 9 44 - 0
Schlaraffiastraße 1 · 44867 Bochum tribusit.de Support

Geschäftsführung

Olaf Schäfer

Geschäftsführer
0 23 27 - 944 345
0 151 - 65 944 345
olaf.schaefer@tribus-it.de

Ulrich Lahme-André

Geschäftsführer
0 23 27 - 944 343
0 151 - 65 944 343
ulrich.lahme-andre@tribus-it.de

Thorsten Dietz

Geschäftsführer
0 23 27 - 944 355
0 151 - 65 944 355
thorsten.dietz@tribus-it.de

Consulting

Sascha Hornhues

Gruppenleiter Consulting
0 23 27 - 944 357
0 151 - 65 944 357
sascha.hornhues@tribus-it.de

Tina Bohlmann

Consulting
0 23 27 - 944 353
0 151 - 65 944 353
tina.bohlmann@tribus-it.de

Joachim Breuer

Consulting
0 23 27 - 944 358
0 151 - 65 944 358
joachim.breuer@tribus-it.de

Christopher Wienand

Consulting
0 23 27 - 944 373
0 151 - 65 944 373
christopher.wienand@tribus-it.de

Ekrem Oezten

Consulting
0 23 27 - 944 135

ekrem.oezten@tribus-it.de

Jan Carstensen

Consulting
0 23 27 - 944 350

jan.carstensen@tribus-it.de

Thorsten Kabuth

Consulting
0 23 27 - 944 359
0 151 - 65 944 35
thorsten.kabuth@tribus-it.de

Konstantin Anno

Consulting
0 23 27 - 944 356
0 151 - 65 944 356
konstantin.anno@tribus-it.de

Vertrieb

Andreas Hahs

Vertrieb
0 23 27 - 944 348
andreas.hahs@tribus-it.de

Fabian Knauf

Vertrieb
0 23 27 - 944 440
fabian.knauf@tribus-it.de

Johannes Middendorf

Vertrieb
0 23 27 - 944 344
johannes.middendorf@tribus-it.de

Stefan Schoppen

Vertrieb
0 23 27 - 944 312
0 151 - 65 944 312
stefan.schoppen@tribus-it.de

Technischer Support

Frank Schmitz

Support
0 23 27 - 944 329
frank.schmitz@tribus-it.de

Marcel Beckeherm

Technischer Support
0 23 27 - 944 352
0 151 - 65 944 352
marcel.beckeherm@tribus-it.de

Mohamad Mardini

Technischer Support
0 23 27 - 944 358
0 151 - 65 944 358
mohamad.mardini@tribus-it.de

Finanz- & Rechnungswesen

Axel Weigandt

Leiter Finanz- & Rechnungswesen
0 23 27 - 944 360
axel.weigandt@tribus-it.de

Marketing

Elke Schäfer

Marketing
0 23 27 - 944 311
elke.schaefer@tribus-it.de

Administration

Heike Steen

Gruppenleiterin Administration
0 23 27 - 944 321
heike.steen@tribus-it.de

Julia Gebhardt

Administration
0 23 27 - 944 327
julia.gebhardt@tribus-it.de

Jasmin Staak

Administration
0 23 27 - 944 323
jasmin.staak@tribus-it.de

Sandra Beckmann

Administration
0 23 27 - 944 399
sandra.beckmann@tribus-it.de

Sekretariat

Stefanie Wirth

Sekretariat
0 23 27 - 944 301
stefanie.wirth@tribus-it.de